Patriots In Tune Talk Show

Tune In Live

A Talk Show Where Politics,
Music & Laughter Collide

Hosted By: Toots Sweet &
The Lovely Jewels Jones

Mon, Tues, Thurs, FrI @ 7pm ET/4pm PT
Catturd Wednesdays @ 12pm ET/9am PT

Check out our latest Episode (Video)

As Seen On NewsWEEK!

Patriots In Tune Newsweek
The Patriots In Tune Show - Political Cheesecake featured on Newsweek Click the image to view the full article

Check out our latest Podcast (Audio)

our Schedule

Support Us

Our Hosts

Toots Sweet

Toots Sweet is a musician, activist, and political spokesperson. He is also the co-host of the Patriots In Tune Show on YouTube. 

Jewels Jones

Jewels Jones is a spokesperson for The Mighty 200 and one of the founders of The Mighty 200+ groups on social media.  Jewels is also the co-host of the Patriots In Tune Show on YouTube. 

Catturd™

The MAGA turd who talks shit. 

Parody book- The Adventures of Cowfart, literally 

Sci-Fi novel – Rabbitskin

Catturd Tweets

Affiliates

Fauci Muzzle Puzzle by NIKTWIT

A puzzle of America's enemy. Check it out HERE!

An immune System Formula by Dr. Zelenko

The Mighty 200+

We are a group of digital soldiers who stand for what’s right and we are constantly working to get the truth out in this world of fake news and propaganda. 

Contact Us!

If you happen to have any ideas for our show or are interested in joining The Mighty 200+ Groups, please contact us on our social media pages.

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

Patriots In Tune will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.